About us

Welcome to Safe-Inet VPN

Safe-Inet VPN is a service that has been running for more than 11 years. Our international team consists of experienced technical specialists who understand how important anonymity on the web is for our clients. We offer affordable pricing plans for everyone. Join us!



The Internet must get better. We are doing everything to ensure that users have access to any content, resources or service without any restrictions. This is exactly the idea the creators of the world wide web had in 1989.

The beginning of history

Our company started working in 2009. At that time, we, childhood friends, decided to create a new technology that will provide unlimited use of the Internet. The idea arose while travelling in Europe. Moving from one country to another, we were constantly faced with the restrictions of this or that content due to the actions of the governments of different states. Then we realized that the network was deprived of the main feature, for which it was valued by billions of users around the world. Then the decision was made: to start looking for solutions that will help erase all boundaries.

After a while we finished the development of the first VPN-server. We tested it  ourselves, asked our friends and all possible acquaintances to do it. When we received the first reviews and feedback, we realized that we were moving in the right direction. From the moment our company, which today helps many users to erase boundaries and not worry about their personal information security began to work.

Modern platform

The name of our service is based on the ideals of confidentiality, trust and innovative developments. We have reflected the main value in it - unlimited possibilities of users and the desire to offer consumers modern and unique solutions.

Today we have a reputation as one of the most reliable platforms that provides Internet users with modern protection. Our services are used not only by private users but also large companies operating in the international market. We associate with reliability, responsibility and high quality of services provided for all clients.

We are constantly experimenting and testing new technologies so that the Internet is the way the creators intended: unlimited, free and useful for everyone.

Our company manifesto

Tim Berners-Lee is one of the founders of the modern world wide web. He implemented HTML communication in 1989. At that time, in his mind, the Internet was an island of security, which was not subject to censorship and government restrictions. Unfortunately, today this idea is far from being realized. Therefore, our main goal is to do everything so that users can get unlimited access to a variety of content.

Our team consists of the best mathematicians and technical specialists from various fields. Every day they come to the office to create and erase boundaries. This motivation drives us every day, makes us come to the office and perform new tasks. We want every person to feel safe while doing some activity on the network. We are against tracking activity and believe that every user has the right to anonymity.

This applies not only to the governments of different countries but also to ourselves. That is why we refused to store logs and other personal information about clients some years ago. We sincerely  believe that the future of the Network is bright: there are no borders, people can access any information, regardless of their actual location. We see the Internet as Tim Berners-Lee saw it. One of the main advantages of our company is complete openness for clients. Yoy can follow our news, updates, new developments etc. Our goal is to built long-term relationships based on trust and understanding with each client.

We are independent

Our company controls infrastructure of VPN-servers at 100%. We always stand guard over the personal data of users and reject any requests to receive personal information about clients. We refused to store logs and other information about clients long ago, after all, this is a guarantee of long-term trusting relationships. The decryption keys are stored in a safe place and third parties do not have access to them. We have never shared them with anyone. Leakage or theft of any information about the activity of our users is excluded. We are regularly working to improve security systems.

On 23.11.2020 we approve:

One of the main rules that we follow day by day is no logs and personal information about users. This is the only way to achieve maximum security and anonymity on the Internet.



Still in doubt?

We are confident in the quality of the service provided, so we offer you to test it absolutely free of charge. Write to us in the chat, Telegram or other contacts and get 3 hours of free VPN test in one minute!

It is easy to purchase a VPN service from us — you can choose from more than 10 payment options.

Contact With Us

Добро пожаловать на Safe-Inet VPN

Safe-Inet VPN — сервис, который работает уже более 11 лет. Наша международная команда состоит из опытных технических специалистов, которые понимают, насколько важна для наших клиентов анонимность в сети. Мы предлагаем доступные тарифные планы для каждого. Присоединяйтесь!



Интернет должен стать лучше. Мы делаем все, чтобы пользователи имели доступ к любому контенту, ресурсу или сервису без ограничений. Именно такая задумка была у создателей Всемирной паутины в 1989 году.

Начало истории

Наша компания начала работать в 2009 году. Тогда мы, друзья детства, решили создать новую технологию, которая обеспечит безграничное пользование Интернетом. Идея возникла во время путешествия по Европе. Переезжая из одной страны в другую, мы постоянно сталкивались с ограничением того или иного контента из-за действий Правительств разных государств. Тогда мы поняли, что Сеть лишили главной особенности, за которую ее ценили миллиарды пользователей по всему миру. Тогда было принято решение: начать искать пути решения, которые помогут стереть все границы.

Спустя некоторое время мы закончили разработку первого VPN-сервера. Тестировали сами, просили друзей и всех возможных знакомых. Когда мы получили первые отзывы и обратную связь, поняли, что двигаемся в верном направлении. С того момента начала работать наша компания, которая сегодня помогает множеству пользователей стирать границы и не беспокоиться о безопасности персональной информации.

Современная платформа

В основу названия нашего сервиса легли идеалы конфиденциальности, доверия и инновационных разработок. В нем мы отразили главную ценность — безграничные возможности пользователей и стремление предлагать потребителям современные и уникальные решения.

Сегодня мы имеем репутацию одной из самых надежных платформ, которая обеспечивает интернет-пользователей современной защитой. Нашими услугами пользуются не только частные пользователи, но и крупные компании, работающие на международном рынке. У всех клиентов мы ассоциируемся с надежностью, ответственностью и высоким качеством предоставляемых услуг.

Мы делаем все возможное, постоянно экспериментируем и тестируем новые технологии, чтобы Интернет был таким, каким задумывался создателями — безграничным, свободным и полезным для всех.

Манифест нашей компании

Тим Бернерс-Ли — один из основателей современной Всемирной паутины. В 1989 году он реализовал связь по HTML. Тогда в его мыслях Интернет был островком безопасности, на который не распространяются цензура и ограничения государственных органов. К сожалению, сегодня эта мысль далека от реализации. Поэтому мы ставим своей главной целью — сделать все, чтобы пользователи могли получать неограниченный доступ к разнообразному контенту.

Наша команда состоит из лучших математиков и технических специалистов из разных областей. Каждый день они приезжают в офис, чтобы творить и стирать границы. Эта мотивация движет нами каждый день, заставляет приходить в офис и выполнять новые задачи. Мы хотим, чтобы каждый человек, совершая какую-то активности в Сети, чувствовал себя в безопасности. Мы против отслеживания активности и считаем, что каждый пользователь имеет право на анонимность.

И это касается не только правительства разных стран, но и нас самих! Поэтому несколько лет назад мы отказались от хранения логов и другой персональной информации о клиентах. Мы искренне верим, что будущее Сети светлое — границ не существует, люди могут получать доступ к любой информации вне зависимости от своего фактического местоположения. Мы видим Интернет так, как видел его Тим Бернерс-Ли.

Одно из главных преимуществ нашей компании — полная открытость для клиентов. Вы можете следить за нашими новостями, обновлениями, новыми разработками и т. п. Наша цель — строить с каждым клиентом долгосрочные отношения, основанные на доверии и понимании.

Мы — независимы

Наша компания на все 100 % контролирует инфраструктуру VPN-серверов. Мы всегда стоим на страже личных данных пользователей и отвергаем любые запросы на получение персональной информации о клиентах. Мы давно отказались от хранения логов и других конфиденциальных данных о наших клиентах — ведь это залог долгосрочных доверительных отношений.

Ключи дешифрования хранятся в надежном месте, третьи лица не имеют к ним доступа. Мы никогда и никому их не передавали. Утечка или кража какой-либо информации об активности наших пользователей исключена. И мы регулярно трудимся над улучшением систем защиты. 

На 23.11.2020 мы утверждаем:

Одно из главных правил, которому мы следуем изо дня в день — никаких логов и персональных данных о пользователях. Только так можно достичь максимальной безопасности и анонимности в Интернете.



Все еще сомневаетесь?

Мы уверены в качестве предоставляемого сервиса, поэтому предлагаем вам протестировать его абсолютно бесплатно. Напишите нам в чат, Телеграм или по другим контактам и получите 3 часа бесплатного теста VPN за одну минуту!

Приобрести VPN-сервис у нас легко — вы можете выбрать более чем из 10 вариантов оплаты.

Тест за $0